North Carroll Soccer Club
If you are a site member, please login. 

North Carroll Travel Soccer Club

North Carroll Soccer Club (NCSC) is affiliated with the North Carroll In-House Soccer program as we compete at a higher level against other Baltimore/Washington area Soccer Clubs while training at an increased frequency and playing in matches at an increased rate and duration. NCSC is based out of North Carroll Middle School and Cape Horn Park for training and home matches. NCSC operates as a revenue neutral Club, maintaining lower costs to the family, while covering what individual teams need to play out their determined yearly schedule.

NCSC competes in both CMSA (Central Maryland Soccer Association) http://www.cmsasoccer.com/ and EDP (Elite Development Program) https://www.edpsoccer.com/

Teams are created by birth year, not school graduation year.

Fall league play consists of an 8-game season beginning in late August/ early September. Teams train at least two times a week (coach determined) which begin in mid/late summer. Most teams continue training and playing together for winter indoor and spring leagues. Teams also compete in local weekend tournaments (coach determined). Spring league play begins late March or mid-April depending on the which league a team plays in. Commuting time for away matches and/or tournaments is on average 30-45 minutes but could be as far away as 1 hour (opponent geographics and NCSC family location determine commute time).

Check us out on Facebook for team highlights and updates: North Carroll Soccer Club

If you have questions, feel free to reach out to our Travel Club Director, Derek Ludow @ ncsctravelprez@gmail.com

Boys Teams

2011 "Legends" - Coach Mark Holt holtagency1@gmail.com

2012 "Spurs" - Coach Chad Calhoun chadcalhoun96@gmail.com

2013 "Outlaws" - Coach Rusty Becker rbbecker@comcast.net 

2014 "Cobras" - Coach Kyle King Ky_King10@hotmail.com 

2014 "Hawks"- Coach Anthony King amking4@gmail.com

2015 "Rowdies" - Coach Art Crouse art.crouse@gmail.com

2016 "Havoc" - Coach Nathan Glenn nrglenn@yahoo.com

2017 "Strikers"- Coach Thanh Van it_thanhvc@yahoo.com

Girls Teams

2011 "Rockets" - Coach Rob Davis robtdavis@comcast.net

2012 "Thunder" - Coach Derek Ludlow dclow20@gmail.com

2013 "Lightning" - Coach Thea Blackburn thea.blackburn@yahoo.com

2014 "Chaos" - Coach Danielle Warren deewarren1002@gmail.com 

2014 "Renegades"- Coach Nick Yingling ffyingling49yahoo.com

2015 "Vipers" - Coach Megan Kohls Mkohls21@aol.com

2016 "Hurricanes" - Coach Scot Dufel sdufel@hotmail.com

2016/2017 "Blaze"- Coach Elizabeth Warner dimarchiea@gmail.com



Please Wait...
Loading